Make your own free website on
Recordings -- With The Beatles (stereo CD) C
SMO 83568
Click to see inside of CD!
The second installment in the 4 stereo CD releases of 1996, this high quality bootleg is a very limited edition of 500 copies of the original German stereo version of the "With The Beatles" album reprinted with its original cover. In addition to the songs, several bonus tracks taken from the Anthology and from other sources are included. They were recorded by the Beatles during or at the time of the LP's sessions.

Bonus tracks are:

  • She Loves You (US stereo version)
  • I'll get You (US stereo version)
  • It Won't Be Long (early take, 30 July 1963)
  • Please Mr. Postman (early take, 30 July 1963)
  • Don't Bother Me (take 10, 12 September 1963)
  • This Boy (takes 12 & 13 from Free As A Bird CD)
  • Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (stereo master)
  • Sie Liebt Dich (stereo master)
  • I'm In Love (J. Lennon demo, Summer 1963)

Another version of this bootleg has surfaced in SOuth America.

Back Forward

Last update 99-08-20
[Original Publicity Gallery] [Links] [Reference Books] [Definitions] [Reproductions index]
[Counterfeits Index] [Unauthorized Merchandise]
Recordings] [Memorabilia] [Paper Collectibles] [My Want List] [About the Author]

copyright "The Beatles Collectors' Reference Center"